driving test fail ald!!!! =.='''
actually i not sad at all....
bt feel sien lo...
need to take the test again
1/8/2011
still gt 2 more weeks...
>.<
on the road pass ald
bt the mountain...
1st time over the yellow line...
2nd time didnt touch the yellow line...
=.='''
feel very noob lo
normally i also didnt did ths such stupid mistake de...
2day dunno why so noob... !!
sien lah...
nid to go learn again and take the test again
haizz~~~


No comments:
Post a Comment